PSL 2021: Karachi Kings complete squad, fixtures, and match results

Karachi Kings complete squad

KARACHI: The sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League is scheduled to begin on February 20 at the National Stadium.

This year, the entire season of the PSL is being played at two venues -Karachi and Lahore – due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Here’s the schedule, timings and venues of Karachi Kings’ matches:

20 Feb7pmQuetta GladiatorsKarachiWon by Karachi Kings
24 Feb7pmIslamabad UnitedKarachiWon by Islamabad United 
27 Feb2pmMultan SultansKarachi
28 Feb7pmLahore QalandarsKarachi
3 March2pmPeshawar ZalmiKarachi
5 March7pmMultan SultansKarachi
7 March7pmIslamabad UnitedKarachi
10 March7pmPeshawar ZalmiLahore
13 March2pmQuetta GladiatorsLahore
14 March7pmLahore QalandarsLahore

Each team has five foreign players and 11 local ones in their 18-member squads.

Read Also: Cricketer Muhammad Rizwan win the Man of the Match award became the First Cricket meme

Karachi Kings squad: Aamer Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Chadwick Walton, Dan Christian, Danish Aziz, Joe Clarke, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Ilyas, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Zeeshan Malik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *